Select Page

Year Four Home Learning

This Week’s Learning…

Week commencing 1st June

YEAR 4 LEAVERS

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 1st June

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 2nd June

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 3rd June

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 4th June

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 5th June

 

Previous home learning – 

Happy half term!

Letter task for children going to CMS

Letter task for children going to BMS and others

RAF Museum Poster Competition

Week commencing 18th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 18th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 19th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 20th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 21st May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 22nd May

Week Commencing 11th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 11th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 12th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 13th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 14th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 15th May

Week Commencing 4th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 4th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 5th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 6th May

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 7th May

Friday 8th May – Sunday 10th May – VE Day 75th Anniversary Home Learning Grid

Week Commencing 27th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 27th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 28th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 29th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 30th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 1st May

Week Commencing 20th April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 20th April

Home learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 21st April

Home learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 22nd April

Home learning Daily Tasks Thursday 23rd April

Home learning Daily Tasks Friday 24th April

Week Commencing 30th March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 30th March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 31st March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 1st April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 2nd April

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 3rd April

Happy Easter!

Easter craft learning grid

Week Commencing 23rd March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Monday 23rd March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Tuesday 24th March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Wednesday 25th March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Thursday 26th March

Home Learning Daily Tasks Friday 27th March