Chair of Governors Mr A. Holmes

Co-opted Governor Chair of Admissions Chair of Pupil Discipline

End of Term: 01.10.2021

Ms R Timmins

Co-opted Governor

Premises/Teaching and Learning/Staff Dismissal & Selection

EYFS/Online Safety Link Governor

End of Term: 30.09.2022

Mrs N. Stubbs

Co-opted Governor(Staff)

End of Term: 04.10.2019

Mrs R. Green

Safeguarding Governor

End of Term: 31.3.2023

Mr T. Cothey

Parent Governor Chair of Teaching & Learning / Childcare Science, PSHE, RE, Prevent, British Values, SEN/G&T/CLA

End of Term: 01.01.2021

Mrs K. Vincent

Parent Governor Chair of Resources Pupil Premium Sports Premium

End of Term: 01.01.2021

Miss S. Varricchione


Mr P. Williams

Parent Governor Maths

End of Term: 14.12.2019

Mrs N. Bradford

Parent Governor English

End of Term: 02.11.2021

Mrs H. Harley

Parent Governor

End of Term: 02.11.2021

Mrs J. Ferretti

Staff Governor

End of Term:  31.03.2023